About Me

Hi, my name is Abeer! I am a huge sports fan, my favorite sports are basketball and soccer. My favorite teams are FC Barcelona (soccer),and the Toronto Raptors (basketball). My favorite school subjects are math, language arts and Phys.ed. When I go home I like to watch TV and movies. Me and my brother watch horror movies together. I also play on my laptop and watch YouTube videos. I also like playing on my iPhone. I like going to the park and playing basketball. That is everything you absolutely NEED to know about me.

Image result for messi                        Image result for kyle lowry playoffs buzzer beater

One thought on “About Me

  1. Interesting, I like that you play sports and watch movies like me, that means we have somethings in common. I actually have seen you playing basketball at the park because I live near the school, i’m sure i’ll enjoy the rest of your blog posts, bye.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *